Home » getting ready » Fertility Friends Again

Fertility Friends Again

Blame it on the B6, or the red raspberry leaf tea, but not on FF.

It seems that my ovulation occurred earlier this past cycle, perhaps due to some of the herbals that I’ve introduced. Previously, I had been o’ing on day 26, and this past month, I ovulated on day 19-20. This was detected via blood draw and confirmed on day 20 with a temperature spike on my BBT.

I am finding all of this very interesting, especially as we are getting closer to actually trying soon!

Leave a Reply

