Home » getting ready » Showtime!!

Showtime!!

Holy shit.

The sperm’s on ice (technically liquid nitrogen), cervical mucus was flowing this morning, and we’ve got a +opk folks!

I felt some cramping all mid-morning and early afternoon, which is all gone now (it’s late evening now), and I’m just waiting for Darling Wife to come home from her course. [Damn that course… ]

I’m hoping we haven’t missed our best chance by waiting for her to get home. I was tempted to grab a mirror and inseminate myself today lol. But she would likely kill me. Plus, how romantic to have her deflower me with a plastic speculum! Just like in the fairy tales!

Anyways, so we wait…

20130514-203927.jpg

20130514-203936.jpg

20130514-203941.jpg

Leave a Reply

