Home » IUI#4 » IUI#4: Four Days Post Ovulation

IUI#4: Four Days Post Ovulation

20130810-170208.jpg

Exhaustion. Has. Hit. Me. Hard.

It’s 5pm and I’m in bed right now. Under the sheets, hugging my pillow as I type on my iPhone.

I’m keeping my fingers crossed that little spark chooses Motel Moi as a suitable place to implant for 38 weeks, at least over the toilet.

I have started prepping for the upcoming school year, and DW and I have been doing some “house stuff” like re-painting the exterior of our house and the 1970’s wood paneling in our recreation room. We also have a contractor coming to completely gut and renovate our bathroom. We have some other big plans for the house once know what is happening with our pregnancy status.

Anyway, eyes are shutting. It might be time for a nap.

3 thoughts on “IUI#4: Four Days Post Ovulation

Leave a Reply

