Home » Uncategorized » Best Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls

Best Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls

One of my favourite gluten-containing desserts is the cinnamon roll. For years, I would secretly cry inside, every time we walked past Cinnabon or a bakery with oooey gooey cinnamony goodness displayed. That is, until I found this recipe:

http://www.food.com/recipe/cinnabon-ish-cinnamon-rolls-gluten-free-376575

Which I can honestly say, changed my life for better (I mean yummy awesomeness!), but also for worse (hello fat pants!).

Give them a try. They are amazing.

(A lucky sticky dust shout out to my friend Friederike. Hope these buns bring you luck!)

One thought on “Best Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls

  1. Thank you. I have never had a shout out on anybodys blog before. Wow. My wife is allergic to cinnamon but my co-workers are going to love me for making those. I love Cinnabons and it’s a shame they haven’t expanded their franchise across the Atlantic. So home-made it is.

Leave a Reply

