Home » Gluten-Free Recipes » Gluten-Free Cinnamon Swirl Cupcakes

Gluten-Free Cinnamon Swirl Cupcakes

So, I get bored easily when I can’t do physical things- like exercise, workout, play sports, or even walk the dogs.

So what’s a girl with an injured vagina and angry ovaries to do?

Bake of course!

So I made these:

20140122-201802.jpg

And then made my special cream cheese icing and spread it on:

20140122-201859.jpg

The cupcakes turned out amazingly delicious, and were a lot less work than my cinnamon rolls. I used this recipe, but instead of buttermilk, I used coconut milk:
http://glutenfreeonashoestring.com/gluten-free-cinnamon-roll-cupcakes/

I doubled the recipe and made a couple of regular sized cupcakes, mini cupcakes, and also a mini loaf.

This recipe is a keeper!

Leave a Reply

