Home » Uncategorized » A Shout Out to My Blogger Girls

A Shout Out to My Blogger Girls

Do you ever feel like you just want to send out awesome warm squishy hugs to people you’ve been thinking of?

For me, today is one of those days.

I won’t name names, but it’s been a bad week for many of you who I follow. You will know who you are.

You lost yours at 4 weeks. Shortly after the exciting BFP. Now you bleed more than blood I’m sure. Thinking of you.

You lost yours at 8 weeks. A blighted ovum. A broken heart. Your angel baby and mine are becoming cute hapa friends somewhere nice right now. Sweet sorrowful kisses for you and J.

Your partner lost her mom. A grief that we all fear. In it perhaps there is hope in the renewal of things. Do you believe in reincarnation?

Sending love to you all. You are in my thoughts.

4 thoughts on “A Shout Out to My Blogger Girls

  1. Sharing my loss on my blog has been part of the grieving process for me, and this helps it become part of the healing process. Our angel babies are somewhere hoping that we meet their siblings in real life someday soon. Thank you for he warm hug, I needed it 🙂

Leave a Reply

