Home » FET#4 » Will the Real AF, Please Stand Up!

Will the Real AF, Please Stand Up!

Yeah, she’s arrived. Funny enough, I was at the fertility clinic, handing in my consents, reviewing my immune blood work, and paying for the upcoming FET when I felt it. I had just had them cancel my (incorrect) day three monitoring, then went to the washroom before leaving (we live in a different city from the main clinic), and saw blood when I wiped (nothing is TMI when you follow my blog).

As mentioned a few posts ago, all of my immune blood work came back normal. But, we’re still waiting for the Th1/Th2 natural killer one from California. The clinic has been calling them all morning, so hopefully once Pacific time catches up with working hours, we shall have some more info.

Anyways, here we are. CD1 of what I hope is the cycle that brings us our baby.

Interesting tidbit: when I put today’s date into those online due date calculators, it lands exactly on DW and my 5 year wedding anniversary. How’s that for a hopeful omen? Please please please work!

11 thoughts on “Will the Real AF, Please Stand Up!

Leave a Reply

