Home » Gluten-Free Recipes » Manhattan Clam Chowder Recipe

Manhattan Clam Chowder Recipe

Last night I posted a picture of the delicious clam chowder I made. I’ve had a couple of requests for the recipe, which is from a magazine that I bought two years ago:

 
I love this magazine and have enjoyed a couple of recipes from it.

Here’s the recipe for the clam chowder. It can be modified to suit different diets as well. I omitted the flour and clam juice this time, and it turned out awesome. I served ours with a side of hers & hers cheese bread (glutened and gluten-free). The clams give it a lot of protein, and the potatoes add some carbs so you feel a bit more full. 

   
  

 

5 thoughts on “Manhattan Clam Chowder Recipe

Leave a Reply

